Reckless Believer

Title : Reckless Believer
Release Date : November 29, 2011
Format : CD



$5.99 Add to cart

The debut album from Meadows Fortune, Reckless Believer, is a storytelling journey of both sadness and hope. Recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, the album features eleven tracks ranging from inspiring ballads to all out rock and roll!

All songs written by Jeffery D. Todd

Co-Produced by David Hall and Jeffery D. Todd
Additional melodies and arrangements by David Hall

Recorded and Mixed by David Hall at Blackbird Studio, Nashville TN
Assisted by Leland Elliott and Brad Bass
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen

Jeffery D. Todd: Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Ukulele, Piano
George Cocchini: Electric Guitar, EBow
Billy Panda: Acoustic Guitar
Matt Pierson: Bass Guitar
Miles McPherson: Drums, Percussion
Jeff Roach: Keyboards
Randall Thomas: Background Vocals